APEC Tel MRA Phase-I Total Record Count - 73

List of U.S. CABs Recognized by Bureau of Standards, Metrology and Inspection (BSMI) of Chinese-Taipei for Chinese Taipei BSMI Phase I - April 20, 2017

  Organization Location Contact BSMI Phase I Scope
1 Advanced Compliance Laboratory
210 Cougar Court
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
www.ac-lab.com
US0100
6 Randolph Way
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Mr. Wei Li
ph. 908-927-9288x106
weili@ac-lab.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

2 ATLAS Compliance & Engineering, Inc.
1792 Little Orchard Street
San Jose, CA 95125
www.atlasce.com
US0089
1792 Little Orchard Street
San Jose, CA 95125
Mr. Bruce Smith
ph. 408-971-9743
bruces@atlasce.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

3 Bay Area Compliance Laboratories, Corp. (BACL)
1274 Anvilwood Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
www.baclcorp.com
US0057
1274 Anvilwood Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Mr. Kaveh Moraghebi
ph. 408-732-9162x3043
kaveh@baclcorp.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

4 Cisco Systems, Inc.
170 West Tasman Drive
Mailstop SJCP/2/1
San Jose, CA 95134
www.cisco.com
US0028
170 West Tasman Drive
San Jose, CA 95134-1706
Mr. Gerard Thorpe
ph. 408-527-7097
gthorpe@cisco.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

5 CKC Laboratories, Inc.
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
www.ckc.com
US0060
110 North Olinda Place
Brea, CA 92823
Mr. Steve Behm
ph. 209-966-5240x2221
steve.behm@ckc.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

6 CKC Laboratories, Inc.
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
www.ckc.com
US0103
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
Mr. Steve Behm
ph. 209-966-5240x2221
steve.behm@ckc.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

7 Compatible Electronics, Inc.
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
www.celectronics.com
US0066
2337 Troutdale Drive
Agoura, CA 91301
Mr. Jeff Klinger
ph. 714-579-0500
jeff@celectronics.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

8 Compatible Electronics, Inc.
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
www.celectronics.com
US0135
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
Mr. Jeff Klinger
ph. 714-579-0500
jeff@celectronics.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

9 Compatible Electronics, Inc.
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
www.celectronics.com
US0145
20621 Pascal Way
Lake Forest/Silverado, CA 92630
Mr. Jeff Klinger
ph. 714-579-0500
jeff@celectronics.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

10 Compliance Management Group (CMG)
257 Simarano Drive
Marlboro, MA 01752
www.cmgcorp.net
US0155
257 Simarano Drive
Marlboro, MA 01752
Mr. Mike Morrow
ph. 508-460-1400x222
mmorrow@cmgcorp.net
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

11 Compliance Testing, LLC
1724 S. Nevada Way
Mesa, AZ 85204
www.compliancetesting.com
US0122
1724 S. Nevada Way
Mesa, AZ 85204
Mr. Michael Schafer
ph. 480-926-3100
michaels@compliancetesting.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

12 Compliance Worldwide, Inc.
357 Main Street
Sandown, NH 03873
www.complianceworldwide.com
US0132
357 Main Street
Sandown, NH 03873
Mr. Larry Stillings
ph. 603-887-3903
Larry@ComplianceWorldwide.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

13 Core Compliance Testing Services, LLC
79 River Road (Route 3A)
Hudson, NH 03051
www.corecompliancetesting.com
US0178
79 River Road (Route 3A)
Hudson, NH 03051
Mr. Ken MacGrath
ph. 603-889-5545
khcmacgrath@aol.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

14 Curtis-Straus, LLC
A Wholly Owned Subsidiary of Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services
One Distribution Center Circle, Suite #1
Littleton, MA 01460
www.curtis-straus.com
US0106
A Wholly Owned Subsidiary of Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services
One Distribution Center Circle, Suite #1
Littleton, MA 01460
Mr. Tadas Stukas
ph. 978-486-8880
tadas.stukas@us.bureauveritas.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

15 D.L.S. Electronic Systems, Inc.
1250 Peterson Drive
Wheeling, IL 60090
www.dlsemc.com
US0093
1250 Peterson Drive
Wheeling, IL 60090-6454
Mr. Brian Mattson
ph. 847-537-6400
bmattson@dlsemc.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

16 DELL Inc.
EMI Test Facility
171 South Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
www.emc.com
US0064
48 Constitution Boulevard
Franklin, MA 02038
Mr. Paul Melanson
ph. 774-803-2445
paul.melanson@dell.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

17 DNB Engineering, Inc.
1100 East Chalk Creek Road
Coalville, UT 84017
www.dnbenginc.com
US0090
1100 East Chalk Creek Road
Coalville, UT 84017
Mr. Les Payne
ph. 435-336-4433
les@dnbenginc.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

18 DNB Engineering, Inc.
5969 Robinson Avenue
Riverside, CA 92503
www.dnbenginc.com
US0152
5969 Robinson Avenue
Riverside, CA 92503
Mr. Tom Elders
ph. 999-999-9999
tom@dnbenginc.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

19 Electro Magnetic Test, Inc.
1547 Plymouth Street
Mountain View, CA 94043
www.emtlabs.com
US0036
1547 Plymouth Street
Mountain View, CA 94043
Mr. Jay Gandhi
ph. 650-965-4000
jgandhi@emtlabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 14757-2 (2010)

20 Element Materials Technology Portland – Evergreen Inc.
22975 N.W. Evergreen Parkway #400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.nwemc.com
US0017
22975 NW Evergreen Parkway #400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

21 Element Materials Technology Portland – Evergreen Inc.
22975 N.W. Evergreen Parkway #400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.nwemc.com
US0157
19201 120th Avenue, NE, Suite 104
Bothell, WA 98011
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

22 Element Materials Technology Portland – Evergreen Inc.
22975 N.W. Evergreen Parkway #400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.nwemc.com
US0158
41 Tesla Avenue
Irvine, CA 92618
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

23 Element Materials Technology Portland – Evergreen Inc.
22975 N.W. Evergreen Parkway #400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.nwemc.com
US0175
9349 W. Broadway Avenue
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

24 Element Materials Technology Portland – Evergreen Inc.
22975 N.W. Evergreen Parkway #400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.nwemc.com
US0191
3801 E. Plano Parkway
Suite 150
Plano, TX 75074
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

25 F2 Labs
16740 Peters Road
Middlefield, OH 44062
www.f2labs.com
US0193
16740 Peters Road
Middlefield, OH 44062
Ken Littell
ph. 440-426-6002
klittell@f2labs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

26 Global Testing Laboratories
3029 Governor John Sevier Highway
Knoxville, TN 37914-6424
www.globaltestinglabs.com
US0167
3029 Governor John Sevier Highway
Knoxville, TN 37914-6424
Craig Baker
ph. 865-523-9972x105
cbaker@globaltestinglabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

27 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Houston Product Compliance Center
M/C 510101
11445 Compaq Center Drive W
Houston, TX 77070
www.hp.com
US0007
M/C 510101
11445 Compaq Center Drive W
Houston, TX 77070
Joe Sharkey
ph. 281-927-3603
joe.sharkey@hpe.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

28 Hewlett-Packard Enterprise
Roseville Hardware Test & Compliance
8000 Foothills Boulevard MS5603
Roseville, CA 95747-5603
www.hpe.com
US0008
8000 Foothills Boulevard
MS5603
Roseville, CA 95747-5603
Mr. Mark Harmon
ph. 916-785-5051
mharmon@hpe.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

29 HP Inc. Fort Collins Hardware Test Center
3390 East Harmony Road
Fort Collins, CO 80528
www.hp.com
US0011
3390 East Harmony Road
Fort Collins, CO 80528
Ms. Cynthia Walker
ph. 970-898-0242
cynthia.walker@hp.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

30 HP Inc. Laserjet Test Lab/Hardware Test Center
P.O. Box 15
Boise, ID 83707
www.hp.com
US0022
11311 Chinden Boulevard
Boise, ID 83714
Mr. Jim Reppell
ph. 208-396-6622
jim.reppell@hp.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

31 HP Product Test Lab, San Diego
16399 West Bernardo Drive
San Diego, CA 92127-1899
US0010
16399 West Bernardo Drive
San Diego, CA 92127
Frank Kozakiewicz
ph. 858-655-8539
frank.kozakiewicz@hp.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

32 IBM Rochester EMC Lab
3605 North Highway 52
Department 515
Rochester, MN 55901-7829
http://www-03.ibm.com/systems/services/pteds/emc/index.html
US0024
3605 North Highway 52
Department 515
Rochester, MN 55901-7829
Mr. Drew Frana
ph. 507-253-6201
dfrana@us.ibm.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

33 IBM RTP EMC Test Labs
3039 Cornwallis Road
Department 515A
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-2195
http://www-03.ibm.com/systems/services/pteds/emc/
US0005
3039 Cornwallis Road
Department 515A
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-2195
Mr. Alan Knight
ph. 919-543-1899
aknight@us.ibm.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6GHz)

34 Intel Corporation - EPSD Regulatory Compliance Laboratory
2800 Center Drive
MS: DP1-107
DuPont, WA 98327
www.n/a.com
US0023
2800 Center Drive
MS: DP1-107
DuPont, WA 98327
Mr. Nicholas Garinger
ph. 253-371-5620
nicholas.f.garinger@intel.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

35 Intel Corporation - Oregon Certification EMC Lab
5200 N.E. Elam Young Parkway
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.intel.com
US0069
5200 N.E. Elam Young Parkway
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Mr. Richard Bowman
ph. 503-696-1671
richard.bowman@intel.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

36 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0039
1365 Adams Court
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

37 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0048
7250 Hudson Boulevard
Suite 100
Oakdale, MN 55128
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

38 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0091
70 Codman Hill Road
Boxborough, MA 01719
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

39 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0092
25791 Commercentre Drive
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

40 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0128
1950 Evergreen Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

41 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0166
1809 10th Street, Suite 400
Plano, TX 75074
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

42 Lexmark International, Inc.
740 West New Circle Road
Lexington, KY 40550
www.lexmark.com
US0043
740 West New Circle Road
Lexington, KY 40550
Mr. John Fessler
ph. 859-232-7650
fessler@lexmark.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

43 MET Laboratories, Inc.
13301 McCallen Pass
Austin, TX 78753
www.metlabs.com
US0004
13301 McCallen Pass
Austin, TX 78753
Mr. Robert Frier
ph. 410-354-3300
rfrier@metlabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

44 MET Laboratories, Inc.
914 West Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230-3432
www.metlabs.com
US0109
914 West Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230-3432
Mr. Robert Frier
ph. 410-949-1805
rfrier@metlabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

45 MET Laboratories, Inc.
914 West Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230-3432
www.metlabs.com
US0129
3162 Belick Street
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Mr. Robert Frier
ph. 410-949-1805
rfrier@metlabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

46 MiCOM Labs
575 Boulder Court
Pleasanton, CA 94566
www.micomlabs.com
US0159
575 Boulder Court
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Mr. Gordon Hurst
ph. 925-462-0304
gordon_hurst@micomlabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

47 National Technical Systems (NTS)
1146 Massachusetts Avenue
Boxborough, MA 01719
www.nts.com
US0054
Plano Division
1701 E. Plano Parkway, Suite 150
Plano, TX 75074
Kimberly Zavala
ph. 972-509-2566x107
Kimberly.Zavala@nts.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

48 National Technical Systems (NTS)
1146 Massachusetts Avenue
Boxborough, MA 01719
www.nts.com
US0078
1146 Massachusetts Avenue
Boxborough, MA 01719
Clayton Forbes
ph. 978-266-1001x8007
clayton.forbes@nts.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

49 National Technical Systems (NTS) - Longmont
1736 Vista View Drive
Longmont, CO 80504
www.nts.com
US0168
1736 Vista View Drive
Longmont, CO 80504
Patrick Conway
ph. 303-776-7249
patrick.conway@nts.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

50 National Technical Systems - Silicon Valley
41039 Boyce Road
Fremont, CA 94538
www.nts.com
US0027
41039 Boyce Road
Fremont, CA 94538
Mr. David Bare
ph. 510-578-3500
david.bare@nts.com
Main Location (Fremont): CNS 13438 (Up to 6 GHz); Satellite Location (Sunnyvale): CNS 13438 (Excluding Radiated Emissions below 1 GHz)

51 Nebraska Center for Excellence in Electronics (NCEE)
4740 Discovery Drive
Lincoln, NE 68521-5376
www.nceelabs.com
US0177
4740 Discovery Drive
Lincoln, NE 68521-5376
Mr. Nic Johnson
ph. 402-323-6233
njohnson@nceelabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

52 Nemko USA, Inc.
San Diego EMC Division
2210 Faraday Avenue
Carlsbad, CA 92008
www.nemko.com
US0088
San Diego EMC Division
2210 Faraday Avenue
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Mr. Jim Morris
ph. 760-444-3401
Jim.Morris@nemko.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

53 NETAPP Inc.
3718 North Rock Road
Wichita, KS 67226
N/A
US0086
3718 North Rock Road
Wichita, KS 67226
Mr. John Lucas
ph. 316-636-8192
john.lucas@netapp.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

54 Oracle America, Inc.
4090 Network Circle
Santa Clara, CA 95054
www.oracle.com
US0073
4090 Network Circle
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Mr. Manny Barron
ph. 408-276-0032
manuel.barron@oracle.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

55 Parker Hannifin Chomerics Test Services - Woburn, MA
77 Dragon Court
Woburn, MA 01888-4014
www.Chomericstest.com
US0068
84 Dragon Court
Woburn, MA 01888-4014
Mr. David Inman
ph. 781-939-4375
dinman@parker.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

56 PCTEST Engineering Laboratory, Inc.
6660-B Dobbin Road
Suites A-E
Columbia, MD 21045-4844
www.pctestlab.com
US0110
6660-B Dobbin Road
Suites A-E
Columbia, MD 21045-4708
Mr. Randy Ortanez
ph. 410-290-6652
randy@pctestlab.com
CNS 13438 (up to 1 GHz)

57 Product Safety Engineering, Inc.
12955 Bellamy Brothers Boulevard
Dade City, FL 33525
www.pseinc.com
US0124
12955 Bellamy Brothers Boulevard
Dade City, FL 33525
Mr. Steve Hoke
ph. 352-588-2209x104
shoke@pseinc.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

58 Professional Testing (EMI), Inc.
1601 North A.W. Grimes Boulevard
Suite B
Round Rock, TX 78665
www.ptitest.com
US0123
1601 North A.W. Grimes Boulevard
Suite B
Round Rock, TX 78665
Larry Finn
ph. 512-244-3372x151
lfinn@ptitest.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

59 Rhein Tech Laboratories, Inc.
360 Herndon Parkway, Suite 1400
Herndon, VA 20170-4824
www.rheintech.com
US0079
360 Herndon Parkway
Suite 1400
Herndon, VA 20170-4824
Mr. Richard McMurray
ph. 703-689-0459x141
rmcmurray@rheintech.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

60 SGS North America, Inc.
620 Old Peachtree Road
Suite 100
Suwanee, GA 30024
www.us.sgs.com
US0186
620 Old Peachtree Road
Suite 100
Suwanee, GA 30024
David Schramm
ph. 770-570-1819
david.schramm@sgs.com
CNS 13438 (Up to 6 GHz)

61 SIEMIC, Inc.
775 Montague Expressway
Milpitas, CA 95035
www.siemic.com
US0160
775 Montague Expressway
Milpitas, CA 95035
Mr. Leslie Bai
ph. 408-526-1188
leslie.bai@siemic.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

62 Teradata Corporation
Dept. 953643152
17095 Via Del Campo
San Diego, CA 92127
www.teradata.com
US0174
EMC Lab
17095 Via Del Campo
San Diego, CA 92127-1711
James L. Knighten
ph. 858-485-2537
jim.knighten@teradata.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

63 Test Site Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 766
Marlboro, MA 01752
www.testsiteservices.com
US0018
30 Birch Street
Milford, MA 01757
Mr. Richard Wiedeman
ph. 508-962-1662
slp5@verizon.net
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

64 TUV Rheinland of NA, Inc.
12 Commerce Road
Newtown, CT 06470
www.us.tuv.com
US0112
12 Commerce Road
Newtown, CT 06470
Mr. Bruce Fagley
ph. 203-426-0888x119
bfagley@us.tuv.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

65 TUV Rheinland of NA, Inc.
12 Commerce Road
Newtown, CT 06470
www.us.tuv.com
US0185
1279 Quarry Lane
Suite A
Pleasanton, CA 94566
William Graff
ph. 925-249-9123x2132
wgraff@us.tuv.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439

66 TUV Rheinland of NA, Inc.
12 Commerce Road
Newtown, CT 06470
www.us.tuv.com
US0192
710 Resende Road
Building 199
Webster, NY 14580
Mr. Randy Sorrenti
ph. 203-426-0888x120
rsorrenti@us.tuv.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

67 TUV SUD America, Inc.
10 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
www.tuvamerica.com
US0080
1775 Old Highway 8, NW
Suite 104
New Brighton, MN 55112-1891
Mr. Derek Lilla
ph. 651-604-4587
dlilla@tuvam.com
New Brighton (Main): CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz); Taylor Falls (Satellite): CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

68 TUV SUD America, Inc.
10 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
www.tuvamerica.com
US0102
10040 Mesa Rim Road
San Diego, CA 92121
Mr. Derek Lilla
ph. 651-604-4587
dlilla@tuvam.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

69 TUV SUD America, Inc.
5945 Cabot Parkway, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30005
http://www.tuv-sud-america.com/
US0156
5015 B.U. Bowman Drive
Buford, GA 30518
Mr. Sam Wismer
ph. 678-341-5924
swismer@tuvam.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

70 TUV SUD America, Inc.
10 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
www.tuvamerica.com
US0197
5610 West Sligh Avenue
Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33634
Mr. Peter Walsh
ph. 813-284-2731
PWalsh@tuvam.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

71 UL LLC
333 Pfingsten Road
Northbrook, IL 60062-2096
www.ul.com
US0067
12 Laboratory Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Mr. Keith Mowry
ph. 847-664-3894
keith.a.mowry@ul.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

72 UL Verification Services Inc.
(formerly UL CCS)
47173 Benicia Street
Fremont, CA 94538
www.ccsemc.com
US0104
47173 Benicia Street
Fremont, CA 94538
Mr. Mark Walker
ph. 919-549-1557
Mark.J.Walker@ul.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

73 Universal Compliance Labs dba EMCE Engineering
44366 South Grimmer Boulevard
Fremont, CA 94538-6385
www.universalcompliance.com
US0125
44366 South Grimmer Boulevard
Fremont, CA 94538-6385
Mr. Robert Cole
ph. 510-490-4307
bob@universalcompliance.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)