US-EU/EEA EFTA Mutual Recognition Agreement (MRA) Total Record Count - 19

Conformity Assessment Bodies (CABs) for the Telecommunication Equipment Sector
Radio & Telecommunication Terminal Equipment (R&TTE)
R&TTE Directive 1999/5/EC
- March 27, 2017

  Organization Location Contact Notified Body No. Annexes
1 American Certification Body, Inc. (ACB, Inc.)
6731 Whittier Avenue
Suite C110
McLean, VA 22101
www.atcb.com
US0101
6731 Whittier Avenue
Suite C110
McLean, VA 22101
Pieter Robben
ph. 703-847-4700
pieter@acbcert.com
1588 III and IV
2 Bay Area Compliance Laboratories, Corp. (BACL)
1274 Anvilwood Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
www.baclcorp.com
US0057
1274 Anvilwood Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Mr. Kaveh Moraghebi
ph. 408-732-9162x3043
kaveh@baclcorp.com
1313 III and IV
3 CKC Laboratories, Inc.
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
www.ckc.com
US0060
110 North Olinda Place
Brea, CA 92823
Mr. Steve Behm
ph. 209-966-5240x2221
steve.behm@ckc.com
0976 III and IV
4 CKC Laboratories, Inc.
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
www.ckc.com
US0081
22116 23rd Drive S.E.
Suite A
Bothell, WA 98021
Mr. Steve Behm
ph. 209-966-5240x2221
steve.behm@ckc.com
0976 III and IV
5 CKC Laboratories, Inc.
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
www.ckc.com
US0082
1120 Fulton Place
Fremont, CA 94539
Mr. Steve Behm
ph. 209-966-5240x2221
steve.behm@ckc.com
0976 III and IV
6 CKC Laboratories, Inc.
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
www.ckc.com
US0103
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
Mr. Steve Behm
ph. 209-966-5240x2221
steve.behm@ckc.com
0976 III and IV
7 Curtis-Straus, LLC
A Wholly Owned Subsidiary of Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services
One Distribution Center Circle, Suite #1
Littleton, MA 01460
www.curtis-straus.com
US0106
A Wholly Owned Subsidiary of Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services
One Distribution Center Circle, Suite #1
Littleton, MA 01460
Mr. Tadas Stukas
ph. 978-486-8880
tadas.stukas@us.bureauveritas.com
1797 III and IV
8 D.L.S. Electronic Systems, Inc.
1250 Peterson Drive
Wheeling, IL 60090
www.dlsemc.com
US0093
1250 Peterson Drive
Wheeling, IL 60090-6454
Mr. Brian Mattson
ph. 847-537-6400
bmattson@dlsemc.com
0977 III and IV
9 Element Materials Technology Portland – Evergreen Inc.
22975 N.W. Evergreen Parkway #400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.nwemc.com
US0017
22975 NW Evergreen Parkway #400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
0981 III and IV
10 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0039
1365 Adams Court
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
0979 III and IV
11 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0048
7250 Hudson Boulevard
Suite 100
Oakdale, MN 55128
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
0979 III and IV
12 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0091
70 Codman Hill Road
Boxborough, MA 01719
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
0979 III and IV
13 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0128
1950 Evergreen Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
0979 III and IV
14 L. S. Research, LLC
W66 N220 Commerce Court
Cedarburg, WI 53012
www.lsr.com
US0029
W66 N220 Commerce Court
Cedarburg, WI 53012
Mr. Thomas Smith
ph. 262-421-4986
tsmith@lsr.com
1243 III and IV
15 MET Laboratories, Inc.
914 West Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230-3432
www.metlabs.com
US0109
914 West Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230-3432
Mr. Frank Casbolt
ph. 410-949-1867
Frank.Casbolt@metlabs.com
0980 III and IV
16 MiCOM Labs
575 Boulder Court
Pleasanton, CA 94566
www.micomlabs.com
US0159
575 Boulder Court
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Mr. Gordon Hurst
ph. 925-462-0304
gordon_hurst@micomlabs.com
2280 III and IV
17 National Technical Systems - Silicon Valley
41039 Boyce Road
Fremont, CA 94538
www.nts.com
US0027
41039 Boyce Road
Fremont, CA 94538
Mr. David Bare
ph. 510-578-3500
david.bare@nts.com
2155 III and IV
18 PCTEST Engineering Laboratory, Inc.
6660-B Dobbin Road
Suites A-E
Columbia, MD 21045-4844
www.pctestlab.com
US0110
6660-B Dobbin Road
Suites A-E
Columbia, MD 21045-4708
Mr. Randy Ortanez
ph. 410-290-6652
randy@pctestlab.com
0982 III and IV
19 SIEMIC, Inc.
775 Montague Expressway
Milpitas, CA 95035
www.siemic.com
US0160
775 Montague Expressway
Milpitas, CA 95035
Mr. Leslie Bai
ph. 408-526-1188
leslie.bai@siemic.com
2200 III and IV